Approved and Unapproved Web Browser Extensions in Google Chrome

Question

Which web browser extensions have already been requested and approved?

 

Environment

  • Google Chrome

 

Answer

Approved Extensions

Extension Name Extension Link
Adobe Acrobat https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/adobe-acrobat/efaidnbmnnnibpcajpcglclefindmkaj?hl=en
Checker Plus for Google Calendar https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/checker-plus-for-google-c/hkhggnncdpfibdhinjiegagmopldibha?hl=en
ChromeVox Classic Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/chromevox-classic-extensi/kgejglhpjiefppelpmljglcjbhoiplfn?hl=en
Cisco Webex Content Sharing https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/cisco-webex-content-shari/ifbdadgbpalmagalacllfaflfakmfkac
Cisco Webex Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/cisco-webex-extension/jlhmfgmfgeifomenelglieieghnjghma
Cisco Webex Scheduler https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/cisco-webex-scheduler/ankblejcdieljecjfagjeoelaedaoaka
DeskPins (individual approval needed) https://efotinis.neocities.org/deskpins/
DisplayNote Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/displaynote-extension/dbfegieohdkcnaomlgefdlpnbdhiiknh
Gmail App https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gmail/pjkljhegncpnkpknbcohdijeoejaedia?hl=en
Google Docs Offline Chrome Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-docs-offline/ghbmnnjooekpmoecnnnilnnbdlolhkhi
Google Keep Chrome Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-keep-chrome-extens/lpcaedmchfhocbbapmcbpinfpgnhiddi
Google Mail Checker https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-mail-checker/mihcahmgecmbnbcchbopgniflfhgnkff?hl=en
Google Meet Grid View https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-meet-grid-view/kklailfgofogmmdlhgmjgenehkjoioip
Google Themes https://chrome.google.com/webstore/category/collection/chrome_themes
Jamboard https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/jamboard/ihacalceahhliihnhclmjjghadnhhnoc?hl=en-US
LastPass - Free Password Manager https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/lastpass-free-password-ma/hdokiejnpimakedhajhdlcegeplioahd?hl=en-US
Page Marker - Draw on Web https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/page-marker-draw-on-web/jfiihjeimjpkpoaekpdpllpaeichkiod
Pear Deck https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/pear-deck/dnloadmamaeibnaadmfdfelflmmnbajd?hl=en
Save to Google Drive https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/save-to-google-drive/gmbmikajjgmnabiglmofipeabaddhgne?hl=en
Sheets App https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/sheets/felcaaldnbdncclmgdcncolpebgiejap?hl=en-US
Slides App https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/slides/aapocclcgogkmnckokdopfmhonfmgoek?hl=en-US
Support for Read&Write Desktop https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/support-for-readwrite-des/ofdopmlmgifpfkijadehmhjccbefaeec
YouTube App https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/youtube/blpcfgokakmgnkcojhhkbfbldkacnbeo?hl=en
Zoom Scheduler https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/zoom-scheduler/kgjfgplpablkjnlkjmjdecgdpfankdle?hl=en-US

Unapproved Extensions

Extension Name Extension Link
Amazon Smile Always https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/amazon-always-smile/
Asana https://gsuite.google.com/marketplace/app/asana/1032199425885?pann=gam
Auto-LaTeX Equations https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/auto-latex-equations/iaainhiejkciadlhlodaajgbffkebdog
Avery Easy Merge https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/avery-easy-merge/gnhjeihanifkfkilpckbekhgepjkhjoi?hl=en
Bitmoji https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/bitmoji/bfgdeiadkckfbkeigkoncpdieiiefpig?hl=en
Block Site - Website Blocker for Chrome https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/block-site-website-blocke/eiimnmioipafcokbfikbljfdeojpcgbh?hl=en
Chrome Toolbox Discontinued
Dark Reader https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/dark-reader/eimadpbcbfnmbkopoojfekhnkhdbieeh?hl=en-US
Dictation for Gmail https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/dictation-for-gmail/eggdmhdpffgikgakkfojgiledkekfdce?hl=en
Evernote Web Clipper https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/evernote-web-clipper/pioclpoplcdbaefihamjohnefbikjilc?utm_source=chrome-ntp-icon
Gmail - Reply at the TOP https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gmail-reply-at-the-top/okmcmppcoeknickodfpmlancikgghcll?hl=en
Gmail Audio Alerts https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gmail-audio-alerts/mneepehbbcbchofepodkeknohneogkdc?hl=en-US
Gmail Email Templates by cloudHQ https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gmail-email-templates-by/llccdnmbipddnkhmldacpcjjcnljpoij?hl=en
Gmail Reverse Conversation https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gmail-reverse-conversatio/kfgepjmmgamniaefbjlbacahkjjnjoaa
Google Calendar https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-calendar/gmbgaklkmjakoegficnlkhebmhkjfich
Google Calendar Plus https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/google-calendar-plus/mjelhipeelammmhpghkpigkdonihkakj?hl=en
Grammarly  https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/grammarly-for-chrome/kbfnbcaeplbcioakkpcpgfkobkghlhen
Helperbird: Accessibility & Dyslexia Software https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/helperbird-accessibility/ahmapmilbkfamljbpgphfndeemhnajme?hl=en
IE Tab https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ie-tab/hehijbfgiekmjfkfjpbkbammjbdenadd?hl=en-US
Insertlearning https://insertlearning.com/
Material Incognito Dark Theme https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/material-incognito-dark-t/ahifcnpnjgbadkjdhagpfjfkmlapfoel
MathType https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/mathtype/fhlinbipjcnmklhidgdmkgholalnlhfe?hl=en
Meet Chat Transcribe https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/meet-chat-transcribe/ahlabgblondjgakdbofloogedjibnfdh?hl=en
Pocket for Firefox https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/disable-or-re-enable-pocket-for-firefox
Proctorio https://getproctorio.com/
PS Utilities https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/ps-utilities/jajoopnifcliapcngocgiidifkmboemc?utm_source=chrome-ntp-icon
Read on reMarkable https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/read-on-remarkable/bfhkfdnddlhfippjbflipboognpdpoeh?hl=en
Read&Write for Google Chrome https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/readwrite-for-google-chro/inoeonmfapjbbkmdafoankkfajkcphgd
Rename Email Subject by cloudHQ https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/rename-email-subject-by-c/miepnlkmnjdfcnkplikgackpobfmaifb
Selector Gadget https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/selectorgadget/mhjhnkcfbdhnjickkkdbjoemdmbfginb?hl=en
SiteImprove Browser Extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/siteimprove-browser-exten/amoojkmllfodlpgmdnclkgdnejgpeada
SmarterProctoring https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/smarterproctoring/niffbjhghfgccacnebkhbpmgbnhocapg
Sortd for Gmail https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/sortd-for-gmail/aohlfneeliakfcefeffppfplagbccbni
SpeakIt https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/speakit/ogcmdndkjibojdigkjpccjiekcdfdhlb?hl=en-US
Texthelp PDF Reader https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/texthelp-pdf-reader/feepmdlmhplaojabeoecaobfmibooaid?hl=en-GB
Video Speed Controller https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/video-speed-controller/nffaoalbilbmmfgbnbgppjihopabppdk?hl=en-US
Wave Evaluation Tool https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/wave-evaluation-tool/jbbplnpkjmmeebjpijfedlgcdilocofh
Web Paint https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/web-paint/gennnndepkflndgcjajggdhclmghkpdl?hl=en

Details

Article ID: 1408
Created
Wed 11/6/19 12:14 PM
Modified
Mon 12/4/23 9:24 AM

Related Services / Offerings (1)

Web browsers offer a multitude of extensions to improve work productivity. Request specific Chrome extensions to be reviewed and implemented.